Previous Winners – Students

Previous Winners of the Paper Competition include:

1st Place Andrea Hicks $350 University of Illinois at Chicago
2nd Place Rebecca Hanes Rebecca Hanes $250 Ohio State University
3rd Place Alan Jenn Alan Jenn $150 Carnegie Mellon University

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>